My festive round up

Ok, so I know it’s January already and the horse has bolted slightly but, having gone through the harrowing task (yes, I know that they hyperbole police will be on to me for that one) of taking down the Christmas tree and all of the decorations, I have decided that the time is now to share the decorations and some of the food from our Christmas 2013.

But before I do, just a word on January’s behalf. Everyone always gets down on January and describes it as the most depressing the month there is. I disagree. January is the start of year, a year that holds unknown possibilities for you. It should be seen as exciting and full of prospects. So go ahead, and have an amazing 2014.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

